Brison on Canada's New Conservative Deficit

Friday, November 28, 2021

Read More

Brison Speaks in Reply to the Economic Statement

Thursday, November 27, 2021

- Scott delivered the Liberal Party's official response to the Harper government's Economic Statement in the House on Thursday, November 27

Read More

Brison:

Tuesday, November 25, 2021

Scott Brison asks the Finance Minister to include a meaningful economic plan as part of Thursday's Economic Statement.

Read More

Brison Speaks in Reply to the Speech From the Throne

Monday, November 24, 2021

Read More

Brison Asks About Ideologically Driven Cuts

Monday, November 24, 2021

Read More

Friday, November 21, 2021

Read More

Scott Questions PM, finance minister, on deficit

Thursday, November 20, 2021

Scott asked the PM and the Minister of Finance about the Liberal contingency reserve the Conservatives abolished and the likelihood of a deficit.

Read More

Scott Brison expains who home mail delivery is important for Rual Canadians.

Monday, June 16, 2021

Read More

"Why are the Conservatives so soft on hate?"

Friday, June 13, 2021

Scott asks questions in the House.

Read More

Celebrating 40 years of New Minas

Monday, June 09, 2021

Scott makes a statement in the House.

Read More

Friday, June 06, 2021

Scott asks questions in the House.

Read More

Canada is back in International headlines.

Monday, June 02, 2021

Read More

Ex-Foreign Minister's gaffe could harm Canada's reputation internationally

Monday, June 02, 2021

Scott makes a statement in the House.

Read More

Thursday, May 29, 2021

Scott makes a statement in the House.

Read More

Brison calls on Canada to recognize and support the efforts of Arthur Mutambara.

Monday, May 05, 2021

Scott makes a statement in the House.

Read More

      

Find me on

Facebook Scott Brison M.P. on Facebook
Twitter Scott Brison M.P. on Twitter

Constituency Office

24 Harbourside Dr., Suite 101A
Railtown Building
Wolfville, NS
B4P 2C1

Tel: (902) 542-4010
Toll Free (NS): 1-888-585-0550
Fax: (902) 542-4184

Email: kings.hants@ns.sympatico.ca

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
9:00 to 12:30
1:30 to 4:30

Ottawa Office

Ottawa Office - Scott Brison, M.P. 
915 Confederation Building
House of Commons
Ottawa, ON
K1A 0A6
Tel:  (613) 995-8231
Fax: (613) 996-9349
Email: Brison.S@parl.gc.ca

website design and development by outrageous creations! and bald eagle consulting inc.